select state

NZ WA NT QLD SA TAS VIC NSW
New South Wales

Ontera - Sydney Studio
8-10 Belmore St,
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Customer Service
Tel: +61 (02) 8838 2575 / 1800 668372
e-mail: onteracustomerservice@milliken.com

John Monroe
Regional Sales Manager, NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS
Mob: 0418 326 508
e-mail: john.monroe@milliken.com  

Graeme Catt
Key Account Manager, Trade Sales
Mob:  0417 070 800
e-mail: graeme.catt@milliken.com

Creighton Claiborne
Key Account Manager, A&D
Mob: 0408 105 692 
e-mail: creighton.claiborne@milliken.com

Sarah Azar
Key Account Manager, A&D
Mob: 0418 695 303
e-mail: sarah.azar@milliken.com

Damon Bennett
Key Account Manager
Mob: 0408 445 429
e-mail: damon.bennett@milliken.com 

Emma Jane Rutherford
Key Account Manager
Mob: 0418 116 237 
e-mail: emma.rutherford@milliken.com

Joe Sciberras  
Key Account Manager
Mob: 0419 218 617
e-mail: joe.sciberras@milliken.com