select state

NZ WA NT QLD SA TAS VIC NSW
New South Wales

Milliken (Australia) P/L
171 Briens Rd
Northmead
NSW 2152

Customer Service
Tel: +61 (02) 8838 2575 / 1800 668372
e-mail: onteracustomerservice@milliken.com

Graeme Catt
Key Account Manager, Trade Sales
Mob:  0417 070 800
e-mail: graeme.catt@milliken.com

Monique Timmins
Key Account Manager, A&D
Mob: 0408 105 692 
e-mail: monique.timmins@milliken.com

Sarah Azar
Key Account Manager, A&D
Mob: 0418 695 303
e-mail: sarah.azar@milliken.com

Damon Bennett
Key Account Manager
Mob: 0408 445 429
e-mail: damon.bennett@milliken.com 

Emma Jane Rutherford
Key Account Manager
Mob: 0418 116 237 
e-mail: emma.rutherford@milliken.com

Joe Sciberras  
Key Account Manager
Mob: 0419 218 617
e-mail: joe.sciberras@milliken.com